web analytics

Maryland Hard Money Lenders

Dominion Financial Services, LLC
Address: 1029 N Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland – 21202
Phone No: 410-230-0123
Fax No: 410-727-4306

E-Mail: jack@thedominiongroup.com
Web Site: http://www.BaltimorePrivateLending.com
Contact Person: Jack BeVier
Loan Types: Residential
Revita Lending
Address: 5110 Ridgefield Road, Suite 408
Bethesda, Maryland – 20816
Phone No: 888-973-8482

Fax No: 202-747-5741
E-Mail: info@Revitalending.com
Web Site: http://www.revitalending.com
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Dial Financial
Address: 6001 Montrose Road, Suite 600
Rockville, Maryland – 20852
Phone No: 301-770-4829

E-Mail: SHoward@DialFinancial.com
Web Site: http://www.dialfinancial.com
Contact Person: Stephen Howard
Loan Types: Commercial
Advance America Property & Finance, LLC
Address: 39 Cliffwood Road
Baltimore, Maryland – 21206
Phone No: 410-661-8300
Fax No: 443-946-1289
E-Mail: TGCook@AdvanceAmericaLLC.com
Web Site: http://www.AdvanceAmericaLLC.com

Contact Person: T. Guy Cook
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
HML Funding, LLC
Address: Olney, Maryland – 20832
Phone No: 301-570-7961
Fax No: 301-570-4615
E-Mail: jlucas@hmlender.com

Web Site: http://www.hmlender.com
Contact Person: Janet Lucas
Loan Types: Residential
EZ Money Lending Co.
Address: 825 N Charles St
Baltimore, Maryland – 21201
Phone No: 410-244-5363
Fax No: 410-727-5926
E-Mail: info@ezmoneylendingco.com
Web Site: http://www.ezmoneylendingco.com
Contact Person: Jay Dackman

Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
ACC Mortgage, Inc.
Address: 932 Hungerford Drive #6
Rockville, Maryland – 20850
Phone Nos: 877-353-2233
877-758-4342
Fax No: 240-314-0336
E-Mail: Robert@accmortgage.com
Web Site: http://www.weapproveloans.com
Contact Person: Robert Senko
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Hard Money Bankers, LLC
Address: One Sanford Ave .
Baltimore, Maryland – 21228
Phone No: 877-991-1500
Fax No: 866-859-6019

E-Mail: jason@hardmoneybankers.com
Web Site: http://www.hardmoneybankers.com
Contact Person: Jason Balin
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial