web analytics

California Hard Money Lenders

SC Financial Service
Phone No: 949-492-0054
Fax No: 949-281-2087
E-Mail: info@scfinancialservice.com
Web Site: http://www.scfinancialservice.com
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
1st California Hard Money
Address: 839 Ida Ave
Solana Beach, California – 92075
Phone No: 619-318-0710
Fax No: not available
E-Mail: cashquik@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.1stcalhardmoney.com
Contact Person: Mike Sanders
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Windvest Corporation
Address: 3131 Camino Del Rio N, Ste 1030
San Diego, California – 92108
Phone No: 877-285-0777
Fax No: 619-285-0741
E-Mail: andre@windvestcorp.com
Web Site: http://www.windvestcorp.com
Contact Person: Andre Jimenez
Loan Types: Residential
Scottway Capital
Address: 2254 Moore Street, Suite 100
San Diego, California – 92110
Phone No: 619-209-3544
Web Site: http://www.scottwaycapital.com
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
The Norris Group
Address: 6391 Magnolia Avenue, Suite C
Riverside, California – 92506
Phone No: 951-780-5856
Fax No: 951-780-9827
E-Mail: craig@thenorrisgroup.com
Web Site: http://www.thenorrisgroup.com
Contact Person: Craig Hill
1st California Loans
Address: 28202 Cabot Road, Suite 300
Laguna Niguel, California – 92677
Phone No: 800-478-9417
Fax No: 818-332-4249
E-Mail: loans@1stcalifornialoans.com
Web Site: http://www.1stcalifornialoans.com
Contact Person: Judith Rae
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Oro Financial of California(CA), Inc
Address: 2304 W. Shaw, Suite 102
Fresno, California – 93711
Phone Nos: 800-795-3011
559-438-9999
Fax No: 559-438-9992
Web Site: http://www.orofinancial.net
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Marshall Meyer & Strong
Address: 225 Crossroads Blvd. #136
Carmel, California – 93923
Phone No: 831-624-4643
Fax No: 831-789-1773
E-Mail: Info@PrivateFunds.org
Web Site: http://www.privatefunds.org
Loan Types: Commercial
Red Tower Funding, Inc.
Address: 1350 Old Bayshore Hwy. Ste.150
Burlingame, California – 94010
Phone No: 415-377-1284
Fax No: 415-946-3472
E-Mail: Solomon@RedTowerFunding.com
Web Site: http://www.redtowerfunding.com
Contact Person: Solomon Gorlick
Loan Types: Residential
Milestone Financial LLC
Address: 2626 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, California – 94304
Phone No: 00-351-5769
E-Mail: linda@milestonefinancial.net
Web Site: http://www.milestonefinancial.net
Contact Person: Linda
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
All California Home Loans
Address: 1145 2nd Street, Suite A-262
Brentwood, California – 94514
Phone No: 877-462-3422
Fax No: 925-226-4739
E-Mail: cgoulart@aboutcaliforniahomeloans.com
Web Site: http://www.aboutcaliforniahomeloans.com/private-money.html
Contact Person: Chris Goulart
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Cushman Rexrode Capital Corporation (CRCC)
Address: 2080 Mountain Blvd., Suite #203
Oakland, California – 94611
Phone Nos: 800-971-9100
510-463-0200
Fax No: 510-463-0202
E-Mail: Bob@cushrex.com
Web Site: http://www.cushrex.com
Contact Person: Bob Cushman
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Ionian Capital
Address: 925 Lakeville Suite 321
Petaluma, California – 94952
Phone No: 800-901-2111
Fax No: not available
E-Mail: info@westcoasteloan.com
Web Site: http://www.westcoasteloan.com
Contact Person: Steve Mason
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial
Equitable Mortgage
Address: 16733 Placer Hills Rd
Meadow Vista, California – 95722
Phone Nos: 877-665-1414
530886-1414
Fax No: 530-878-2100
E-Mail: goequitable@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.goequitable.com
Contact Person: Dylan Love/Susan Pastor
Loan Types: Residential and Commercial